Chief Operations Officer/Owner - Joe Baker
joe@trinitytex.com

Chief Financial Officer/Owner - Jason Brinkley
jASON@trinitytex.com

chief business development officer - anthony narvais
anthony@trinitytex.com

Project Manager/Support Technician - Corban Wood
corban@trinitytex.com

Support Technician – Jacob Mann
jacob@trinitytex.com

Sales Info:

Sales@trinitytex.com

Support Info:

Support@trinitytex.com